Store Locator Map

Enter your postcode for directions to our stores:

Details of our store locations can be found below:

Alderley Edge Opening Hours:
42 London Road
Alderley Edge
Cheshire
SK9 7DZ
T. +44 (0)1625 598189
E. alderley.edge@danielfootwear.co.uk

Monday - Friday: 09.30am - 17.30pm

Saturday: 09.30am - 17.30pm

Sunday: 11.00am -16.00pm

Banbridge Opening Hours:
Unit 54B Bridgewater Park
Cascum Road
Banbridge
County Down
BT32 4LF
T. +44 (0)28 40629045
E. banbridge@danielfootwear.co.uk

Monday - Wednesday: 10am -18.00pm

Thursday - Friday: 10am -19.00pm

Saturday: 9.00am -18.00pm

Sunday:11.00am - 18.00pm

Birmingham Opening Hours:
Unit 11/12
Great Western Arcade
Colmore Row
Birmingham
B2 5HU
T. +44 (0)121 5727503
E. birmingham@danielfootwear.co.uk

Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm

Saturday: 9am - 6pm 

Sunday: Closed

Castleford Opening Hours:
Unit A10 Junction
32 Outlet Shopping Village
Carrwood Road
Castleford
Glasshoughton
WF10 4FR
T. +44 (0)197 7519676
E. castleford@danielfootwear.co.uk

Monday - Friday: 10.00am -20.00pm

Saturday: 10.00am -18.00pm

Sunday:11.00am - 17.00pm

Cheshire Oaks Opening Hours:
107 Cheshire Oaks
Kinsey Road
Ellesmere Port
Cheshire
South Wirral
CH65 9JJ
T. +44 (0)151 3572062
E. cheshire.oaks@danielfootwear.co.uk

Monday - Friday: 10.00am -20.00pm

Saturday: 9.00am -19.00pm

Sunday:10.00am - 17.00pm

Glasgow Opening Hours:
193 Hyndland Road
Glasgow
G12 9HT
T. +44 (0)141 3393602
E. glasgow@danielfootwear.co.uk

Monday - Friday: 09.30am - 17.30pm

Saturday: 09.30am - 17.30pm  

Sunday: 12.30pm to 16.30pm

Hale Opening Hours:
124 Ashley Road
Cheshire
Hale
WA14 2UN
T. +44 (0)161 9299075
E. hale@danielfootwear.co.uk

Monday - Friday: 09.30am - 17.30pm

Saturday: 09.30am - 17.30pm  

Sunday: Closed

Harrogate Opening Hours:
2-4 Parliament Street
Harrogate
HG1 2QZ
T. +44 (0)1423 562874
E. harrogate@danielfootwear.co.uk

Monday - Friday: 09.30am - 17.30pm

Saturday: 09.30am - 18.00pm  

Sunday: 12.00 - 16.00pm

Hatfield Opening Hours:
Unit 22
The Galleria
Comet Way
London
Hatfield
AL10 0XR
T. +44 (0)1707 257320
E. hatfield@danielfootwear.co.uk

Monday - Friday: 10.00am -20.00pm

Saturday: 10.00am -18.00pm

Sunday:11.00am - 17.00pm

Horsforth Opening Hours:
155 New Road Side
Horsforth
Leeds
LS18 4DR
T. +44 (0)113 2590767
E. horsforth@danielfootwear.co.uk

Monday - Friday: 09.30am - 17.30pm

Saturday: 09.30am - 17.30pm  

Sunday: Closed

Livingston Opening Hours:
Unit 20 McArthur Glen Designer Outlet
West Lothian
Almondvale Avenue
Livingston
EH54 6QX
T. +44 (0)150 6460673
E. livingston@danielfootwear.co.uk

Monday - Wednesday + Friday: 09.00am - 18.00pm

Thursday: 9.00am - 20.00pm

Saturday: 9.00am - 18.00pm  

Sunday: 10.00am - 18.00pm

Leeds Opening Hours:
62 Street Lane
Roundhay
Leeds
LS8 2DQ
T. +44 (0)113 2369969
E. leeds@danielfootwear.co.uk

Monday - Friday: 09.00am - 18.00pm

Saturday: 09.00am - 18.00pm  

Sunday: 12.00 - 16.00pm

Loughton Opening Hours:
273 High Road
Loughton
Essex
IG10 1AH
T. +44 (0)208 5085945
E. loughton@Danielfootwear.co.uk

Monday - Friday: 09.30am - 17.30pm

Saturday: 09.30am - 17.30pm  

Sunday: 11.00am - 16.00pm

Liverpool Opening Hours:
Unit 5
Metquarter
34 White Chapel
Liverpool
L1 6DA
T. +44 (0)151 2274777
E. liverpool@danielfootwear.co.uk

Monday - Friday: 09.30am - 18.00pm

Saturday: 09.30am - 18.00pm  

Sunday: 11.00am - 17.00pm

Metro Centre Opening Hours:
1 / 17 Platinum Mall
Metro Centre
Gateshead
Tyne & Wear
NE11 9YG
T. 0191 4611207
E. metro.centre@danielfootwear.co.uk

Monday - Friday: 10:00am -21:00pm

Saturday: 9:00am  - 19:00pm

Sunday: 11.00am - 17.00pm

Mill Hill Opening Hours:
64 The Broadway
Mill Hill
London
NW7 3TE
T. +44 (0)208 9593051
E. millhill@danielfootwear.co.uk

Monday - Friday: 9.30am -17.30pm

Saturday: 9.30am -17.30pm

Sunday:11.00am - 15.00pm

Newcastle Opening Hours:
Unit 21/22 Eldon Gardens
Newcastle Upon Tyne
NE1 7RA
T. +44 (0)191 2327233
E. newcastle@danielfootwear.co.uk

Monday - Wednesday and Friday: 9:00am -18:00pm

Thursday: 9.00am - 19.00pm

Saturday: 9:00am -18:00pm

Sunday: 11.00am - 17.00pm

Portsmouth  
Unit 55 Gunwharf Quays
Portsmouth
Hampshire
PO1 3TZ
T. +44 (0)239 2291536
E. portsmouth@danielfootwear.co.uk
Stanmore Opening Hours:
36 The Broadway
Stanmore
HA7 4DU
T. +44 (0)208 9546143
E. stanmore@danielfootwear.co.uk

Monday - Friday: 9.30am -17.30pm

Saturday: 9.30am -17.30pm

Sunday:11.00am - 15.00pm

Swindon  
Unit 79b
Kemble Drive
Swindon
SN2 2DY
T. +44 (0)179 3435151
E. swindon@danielfootwear.co.uk
York  
Unit 125 McArthur Glen Designer Outlet
Naburn
York
YO19 4TA
T. +44 (0)1904689740
E. york@danielfootwear.co.uk
Tunbridge Opening Hours:
40 Mount Plesant Road
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN1 1RB
T. +44 (0)1892 519519
E. tunbridge.wells@danielfootwear.co.uk

Monday - Friday: 9.00am -17.30pm

Saturday: 9.00am -17.30pm

Sunday:11.00am - 16.00pm

Wilmslow Opening Hours:
45 Alderly Road
Wilmslow
Cheshire
SK9 1NZ
T. 0162 5537752
E. wilmslow@danielfootwear.co.uk

Monday - Friday: 9.30am -17.30pm

Saturday: 9.30am -17.30pm

Sunday: Closed

Wembley  
Unit 73
London Designer Outlet
Wembley
HA9 0PA
T. 0208 7955219
E. wembley@danielfootwear.co.uk
Rojo Radlett  
275 Watling St
Radlett
Hertfordshire
WD7 7LA
T. +44 (0)1923 855580
E. radlett@rojoshoes.co.uk
Rojo Belfast  
613 Lisburn Road
Belfast
BT9 7GT
T. +44(0)2890 666998
E. belfast@rojoshoes.co.uk
Rojo Temple Fortune  
3 Hallswelle Parade
Temple Fortune
London
NW11 0DL
T. +44 (0)208 7318485
E. hallswelle@rojoshoes.co.uk
Ticket  
1 ST MARYS COURT
NORTH BAR WITHIN
Beverly
Hull
HU17 8DG
T. + 44(0) 01482 864400
E. beverley@rojoshoes.co.uk
Ciel  
9 ST MARYS COURT
NORTH BAR WITHIN
Beverly
Hull
HU17 8DG
T. + 44(0)1482 860607
E. ciel@danielfootwear.co.uk