20% Off Selected Styles Use Code FLASH >
Read Our Blog

Store Locator Map

*
Correct Correct Correct
*
Correct Warning Prompt

Details

42 London Road
Alderley Edge
Cheshire
SK9 7DZ

Tel: +44 (0)1625 598189
Email: alderley.edge@danielfootwear.co.uk

Opening Hours

Monday - Saturday: 09.30am - 17.30pm

Sunday: Closed

Daniel Footwear Alderley Edge

Details

Unit 42 Upper Wharfside St
The Mailbox
Birmingham
Birmingham
B1 1RE

Tel: +44 (0)121 643 8369
Email: birmingham@danielfootwear.co.uk

Opening Hours

Monday - Saturday: 10am - 7pm 

Sunday: 11am - 5pm

Daniel Footwear Birmingham

Details

107 Cheshire Oaks
Kinsey Road
Ellesmere Port
Cheshire
South Wirral
CH65 9JJ

Tel: +44 (0)151 3572062
Email: cheshire.oaks@danielfootwear.co.uk

Opening Hours

Monday - Friday: 10.00am -20.00pm

Saturday: 9.00am -20.00pm

Sunday:10.00am - 18.00pm

Details

208 Chiswick High Road
Chiswick
W4 1PD

Tel: 0203 3058441
Email: chiswick@danielfootwear.co.uk

Opening Hours

Monday - Saturday: 9.30am - 6pm

Sunday: 11am - 5pm

Details

9 St Marys Court
North Bar Within
Beverly
Hull
HU17 8DG

Tel: + 44(0)1482 860607
Email: ciel@danielfootwear.co.uk

Opening Hours

Monday - Saturday: 09.30am -17.30pm

Sunday: 11.00am - 16.00pm

Details

193 Hyndland Road
Glasgow
G12 9HT

Tel: +44 (0)141 3393602
Email: glasgow@danielfootwear.co.uk

Opening Hours

Monday - Saturday: 09.30am - 17.30pm

Sunday: 12.30pm to 16.30pm

Daniel Footwear Glasgow

Details

189 Ashley Road
Cheshire
Hale
WA15 9SQ

Tel: +44 (0)161 9284069
Email: hale@danielfootwear.co.uk

Opening Hours

Monday - Saturday: 09.30am - 17.30pm   

Sunday: Closed

Daniel Footwear Hale

Details

2-4 Parliament Street
Harrogate
HG1 2QZ

Tel: +44 (0)1423 562874
Email: harrogate@danielfootwear.co.uk

Opening Hours

Monday - Friday: 09.30am - 17.30pm

Saturday: 09.30am - 18.00pm  

Sunday: 11.00am - 16.00pm

Details

155 New Road Side
Horsforth
Leeds
LS18 4DR

Tel: +44 (0)113 2590767
Email: horsforth@danielfootwear.co.uk

Opening Hours

Monday - Saturday: 09.30am - 17.30pm

Sunday: Closed

Details

62 Street Lane
Roundhay
Leeds
LS8 2DQ

Tel: +44 (0)113 2369969
Email: leeds@danielfootwear.co.uk

Opening Hours

Monday - Saturday: 09.00am - 18.00pm

Sunday: 12.00am - 16.00pm

Daniel Footwear Leeds

Details

Unit 5
Metquarter
34 White Chapel
Liverpool
L1 6DA

Tel: +44 (0)151 2274777
Email: liverpool@danielfootwear.co.uk

Opening Hours

Monday - Wednesday: 09.30am - 18.00pm

Thursday: 09:30am - 19.00pm

Friday - Saturday: 09.30am - 18:00pm 

Sunday: 11.00am - 17.00pm

Details

Unit 20 McArthur Glen Designer Outlet
West Lothian
Almondvale Avenue
Livingston
EH54 6QX

Tel: +44 (0)150 6460673
Email: livingston@danielfootwear.co.uk

Opening Hours

Monday - Wednesday: 09.00am - 18.00pm

Thursday: 9.00am - 20.00pm

Friday - Saturday: 09.00am - 18:00pm 

Sunday: 10.00am - 18.00pm

Details

273 High Road
Loughton
Essex
IG10 1AH

Tel: +44 (0)208 5085945
Email: loughton@Danielfootwear.co.uk

Opening Hours

Monday - Saturday: 09.30am - 17.30pm

Sunday: 11.00am - 16.00pm

Daniel Footwear Loughton

Details

64 The Broadway
Mill Hill
London
NW7 3TE

Tel: +44 (0)208 9593051
Email: millhill@danielfootwear.co.uk

Opening Hours

Monday - Saturday: 9.30am -17.30pm


Sunday: 11.00am - 15.00pm

Details

71 Muswell Hill Broadway
Muswell Hill
London
N10 3HA

Tel: 0208 4441227
Email: muswell.hill@danielfootwear.co.uk

Opening Hours

Monday - Friday: 9.30am - 17.30pm

Sunday: 12.00pm - 16.00pm

Details

126 Grainger Street
Newcastle
NE1 5AF

Tel: 0191 2302682
Email: GraingerStreet@danielfootwear.co.uk

Opening Hours

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday: 9.30am - 6pm

Thursday: 9.30am - 7pm

Saturday: 9am - 6pm

Sunday: 11am - 5pm

Daniel Footwear Newcastle

Details

613 Lisburn Road
Belfast
BT9 7GT

Tel: +44(0)2890 666998
Email: belfast@rojoshoes.co.uk

Opening Hours

Monday - Saturday: 09.30am -17.30pm

 

Sunday: Closed

Details

275 Watling St
Radlett
Hertfordshire
WD7 7LA

Tel: +44 (0)1923 855580
Email: radlett@rojoshoes.co.uk

Opening Hours

Monday - Saturday: 09.30am - 17.30pm

Sunday: Closed

Details

3 Hallswelle Parade
Temple Fortune
London
NW11 0DL

Tel: +44 (0)208 7318485
Email: hallswelle@rojoshoes.co.uk

Opening Hours

Monday - Saturday: 9.30am - 5.30pm

 

Sunday: 11am - 3pm

Details

36 The Broadway
Stanmore
HA7 4DU

Tel: +44 (0)208 9546143
Email: stanmore@danielfootwear.co.uk

Opening Hours

Monday - Saturday: 9.30am -17.30pm

Sunday: 11.00am - 15.00pm

Details

Unit 79b
Kemble Drive
Swindon
SN2 2DY

Tel: +44 (0)179 3435151
Email: swindon@danielfootwear.co.uk

Opening Hours

Monday - Friday: 10am - 8pm

Saturday: 9am - 7pm

Sunday: 10am - 6pm

Details

Unit 125 McArthur Glen Designer Outlet
Naburn
York
YO19 4TA

Tel: +44 (0)1904689740
Email: york@danielfootwear.co.uk

Opening Hours

Monday - Friday: 10.00am -20.00pm

Saturday: 09.00am -19.00pm

Sunday: 10.00am - 18.00pm

Daniel Footwear York
Newsletter
Share
Newsletter
Share
Our Newsletter

To receive updates on products & offers please sign up to our newsletter.

Newsletter
Share
Connect with us

For news & exclusive offers, connect with us via social media.

Top
Top