You currently have nothing in your basket
+44 (0)113 389 9899
$USD
Select Currency
US Dollars
$USD
Customer Services
+44 (0)113 389 9899

Store Locator

Daniel Footwear Alderley Edge

42 London Road
Alderley Edge
Cheshire
SK9 7DZ
T. +44 (0)1625 598189
E. alderley.edge@danielfootwear.co.uk
Opening Hours:

Monday - Saturday: 09.30am - 17.30pm

Sunday: Closed

Daniel Footwear Birmingham

Unit 42 Upper Wharfside St
The Mailbox
Birmingham
Birmingham
B1 1RE
T. +44 (0)121 643 8369
E. birmingham@danielfootwear.co.uk
Opening Hours:

Monday - Saturday: 10am - 7pm 

Sunday: 11am - 5pm

Daniel Footwear Castleford

Unit B4 Junction
32 Outlet Shopping Village
Carrwood Road
Castleford
Glasshoughton
WF10 4FR
T. +44 (0)1977 604933
E. castleford@danielfootwear.co.uk
Opening Hours:

Monday - Friday: 10.00am - 20.00pm

Saturday: 10.00am - 18.00pm

Sunday: 11.00am - 17.00pm

Daniel Footwear Cheshire Oaks

107 Cheshire Oaks
Kinsey Road
Ellesmere Port
Cheshire
South Wirral
CH65 9JJ
T. +44 (0)151 3572062
E. cheshire.oaks@danielfootwear.co.uk
Opening Hours:

Monday - Friday: 10.00am -20.00pm

Saturday: 9.00am -20.00pm

Sunday:10.00am - 18.00pm

Daniel Footwear Chiswick

208 Chiswick High Road
Chiswick
W4 1PD
T. 0203 3058441
E. chiswick@danielfootwear.co.uk
Opening Hours:

Monday - Saturday: 9.30am - 6pm

Sunday: 11am - 5pm

Ciel

9 St Marys Court
North Bar Within
Beverly
Hull
HU17 8DG
T. + 44(0)1482 860607
E. ciel@danielfootwear.co.uk
Opening Hours:

Monday - Saturday: 09.30am -17.30pm

Sunday: 11.00am - 16.00pm

Daniel Footwear Glasgow

193 Hyndland Road
Glasgow
G12 9HT
T. +44 (0)141 3393602
E. glasgow@danielfootwear.co.uk
Opening Hours:

Monday - Saturday: 09.30am - 17.30pm

Sunday: 12.30pm to 16.30pm

Daniel Footwear Hale

124 Ashley Road
Cheshire
Hale
WA14 2UN
T. +44 (0)161 9299075
E. hale@danielfootwear.co.uk
Opening Hours:

Monday - Saturday: 09.30am - 17.30pm   

Sunday: Closed

Daniel Footwear Harrogate

2-4 Parliament Street
Harrogate
HG1 2QZ
T. +44 (0)1423 562874
E. harrogate@danielfootwear.co.uk
Opening Hours:

Monday - Friday: 09.30am - 17.30pm

Saturday: 09.30am - 18.00pm  

Sunday: 11.00am - 16.00pm

Daniel Footwear Hatfield

Unit 29c
The Galleria
Comet Way
London
Hatfield
AL10 0XR
T. 01707 707793
E. hatfield@danielfootwear.co.uk
Opening Hours:

Monday - Friday: 10.00am -20.00pm

Saturday: 10.00am -18.00pm

Sunday:11.00am - 17.00pm

Daniel Footwear Horsforth

155 New Road Side
Horsforth
Leeds
LS18 4DR
T. +44 (0)113 2590767
E. horsforth@danielfootwear.co.uk
Opening Hours:

Monday - Saturday: 09.30am - 17.30pm

Sunday: Closed

Daniel Footwear Leeds

62 Street Lane
Roundhay
Leeds
LS8 2DQ
T. +44 (0)113 2369969
E. leeds@danielfootwear.co.uk
Opening Hours:

Monday - Saturday: 09.00am - 18.00pm

Sunday: 12.00am - 16.00pm

Daniel Footwear Liverpool

Unit 5
Metquarter
34 White Chapel
Liverpool
L1 6DA
T. +44 (0)151 2274777
E. liverpool@danielfootwear.co.uk
Opening Hours:

Monday - Wednesday: 09.30am - 18.00pm

Thursday: 09:30am - 19.00pm

Friday - Saturday: 09.30am - 18:00pm 

Sunday: 11.00am - 17.00pm

Daniel Footwear Livingston

Unit 20 McArthur Glen Designer Outlet
West Lothian
Almondvale Avenue
Livingston
EH54 6QX
T. +44 (0)150 6460673
E. livingston@danielfootwear.co.uk
Opening Hours:

Monday - Wednesday: 09.00am - 18.00pm

Thursday: 9.00am - 20.00pm

Friday - Saturday: 09.00am - 18:00pm 

Sunday: 10.00am - 18.00pm

Daniel Footwear Loughton

273 High Road
Loughton
Essex
IG10 1AH
T. +44 (0)208 5085945
E. loughton@Danielfootwear.co.uk
Opening Hours:

Monday - Saturday: 09.30am - 17.30pm

Sunday: 11.00am - 16.00pm

Daniel Footwear Mill Hill

64 The Broadway
Mill Hill
London
NW7 3TE
T. +44 (0)208 9593051
E. millhill@danielfootwear.co.uk
Opening Hours:

Monday - Saturday: 9.30am -17.30pm


Sunday: 11.00am - 15.00pm

Daniel Footwear Muswell Hill

71 Muswell Hill Broadway
Muswell Hill
London
N10 3HA
T. 0208 4441227
E. muswell.hill@danielfootwear.co.uk
Opening Hours:

Monday - Friday: 9.30am - 17.30pm

Sunday: 12.00pm - 16.00pm

Daniel Footwear Newcastle

126 Grainger Street
Newcastle
NE1 5AF
T. 0191 2302682
E. GraingerStreet@danielfootwear.co.uk
Opening Hours:

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday: 9.30am - 6pm

Thursday: 9.30am - 7pm

Saturday: 9am - 6pm

Sunday: 11am - 5pm

Daniel Footwear Belfast

613 Lisburn Road
Belfast
BT9 7GT
T. +44(0)2890 666998
E. belfast@rojoshoes.co.uk
Opening Hours:

Monday - Saturday: 09.30am -17.30pm

 

Sunday: Closed

Rojo Radlett

275 Watling St
Radlett
Hertfordshire
WD7 7LA
T. +44 (0)1923 855580
E. radlett@rojoshoes.co.uk
Opening Hours:

Monday - Saturday: 09.30am - 17.30pm

Sunday: Closed

Rojo Temple Fortune

3 Hallswelle Parade
Temple Fortune
London
NW11 0DL
T. +44 (0)208 7318485
E. hallswelle@rojoshoes.co.uk
Opening Hours:

Monday - Saturday: 9.30am - 5.30pm

 

Sunday: 11am - 3pm

Daniel Footwear Stanmore

36 The Broadway
Stanmore
HA7 4DU
T. +44 (0)208 9546143
E. stanmore@danielfootwear.co.uk
Opening Hours:

Monday - Saturday: 9.30am -17.30pm

Sunday: 11.00am - 15.00pm

Daniel Footwear Swindon

Unit 79b
Kemble Drive
Swindon
SN2 2DY
T. +44 (0)179 3435151
E. swindon@danielfootwear.co.uk
Opening Hours:

Monday - Friday: 10am - 8pm

Saturday: 9am - 7pm

Sunday: 10am - 6pm

Ticket

1 ST MARYS COURT
NORTH BAR WITHIN
Beverly
Hull
HU17 8DG
T. + 44(0) 01482 864400
E. beverley@rojoshoes.co.uk
Opening Hours:

Monday - Saturday: 09.30am -05.30pm

Sunday: Closed

Daniel Footwear York

Unit 125 McArthur Glen Designer Outlet
Naburn
York
YO19 4TA
T. +44 (0)1904689740
E. york@danielfootwear.co.uk
Opening Hours:

Monday - Friday: 10.00am -20.00pm

Saturday: 09.00am -19.00pm

Sunday: 10.00am - 18.00pm